Etkinlik Takvimi

ONLİNE ATÖLYE: GÜVENLİ YERİMİZİ BULMAK

Tarih: 7 Mayıs 2024, Salı Saat:  21:00 - 23.00 Türkiye Saati            11:00 AM - 01.00 PM Pasific Time (US & Canada)            01:00 PM - 03.00 PM Central Time, (US & Canada)                   20:00 - 22.00 Central European Time Süre: 120 dakika Yer: Zoom-Online Dil: Türkçe Ücret: 600TL  Ayrıca yurt dışında yaşayan Türkler için de (*Batı Avrupa, […]

EFFECTIVE SOCIODRAMA WARM-UP TECHNIQUES SPECIFIC TO ONLINEDIRECTING OF COLLECTIVE EXPLORATIONS

DATE AND TIME: 27th of June, Thursday 17:00-19:00 (Central European Time)CONFERENCE TOPIC: Sociodrama and more – Widening the scope of sociodrama: related fields, methodological explorationTYPE: WorkshopLOCATION: ZOOMNUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS: Any ABSTRACT: This session will demonstrate and engage participants in action, exploring effective warm-up techniques tailored to the unique challenges and opportunities of directing sociodrama online, […]

Takvim altyapısı: The Events Calendar