Events

Çevrimiçi Destek Grubu

Tarihler:

21 Kasım 2023

5 Aralık 2023

19 Aralık 2023

Saat:

Central Time, 12.30-13.30 (UTC-6)

          Central European Time, 19.30-20.30 (UTC+1)

          Türkiye, 21.30-22.30 (UTC+3)

Yer: Online – Zoom meetings

Süre: 1 Saat

 

Ücretsiz